Political Compass Test

On appu’s recommendation I took the political compass test too. Here is where I stand:

Economic Left/Right: -1.38
Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -3.59

I too found the test to be fairly comprehensive… however there were still a few questions which I either didn’t get or genuinely had an “it depends” answer. However, still a lot better than the majority of the polls I have seen.

Also, I thought I was more right than left… may be my definition of right is too different from what these guys think as right.

This entry was posted in Economics, Social. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Political Compass Test

  1. Pam Good says:

    I would like to know from where you obtained the image of the compass on your website. We would like to use it for a church brochure. Would you mind providing that information to us? Thank you very much.

  2. Unlike says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Unlike.

Leave a Reply

